Meet the staff

Thanks for taking time to visit. Feel free to contact us if we can be of assistance.

  • Luke Emmert

    Lead Pastor

    Email: luke@jeffcitychurch.com

  • Chad Morris

    Associate Pastor

    Email: chad@jeffcitychurch.com

  • Mary Morris

    Interim Worship Leader

    Email: jc3worship@gmail.com

  • Bob Emmert

    Seniors Pastor

    Email: Bob@jeffcitychurch.com


  • Barbie Dyer

    Children's "Kidsway" Pastor

    Email: barbie@jeffcitychurch.com



  • Student Pastor

    Email: info@jeffcitychurch.com


  • Jana Hall

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: Info@jeffcitychurch.com

  • Stacie Landefeld

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: info@jeffcitychurch.com