Jefferson City Christian Church logo

who we are

Staff


John Emmert

Lead Pastor

john@jeffcitychurch.com

Phone: 865.475.7555 ex.103

Cell: 865.898.6947


Luke Emmert

Teaching Pastor

luke@jeffcitychurch.com

Phone: 865.475.7555 ex.104

Cell: 865.335.3907


Michael Valentine

Youth Minister

Michael@Jeffcitychurch.com

Cell: 865.209.8680


Melissa Ballinger

Children's Minister

melissa@jeffcitychurch.com

Phone: 865.475.7555 ex.102

Cell: 865.755.4844


Stephanie Valentine

Worship Minister

Svalentine811@gmail.com

Cell: 865.824.7057


Bob Emmert

Minister to retired and semi-retired

bob@jeffcitychurch.com

Phone: 865.475.7555 ex.105

Cell: 865.335.3908


Stacie Landefeld

Administrative Assistant

info@jeffcitychurch.com

Phone: 865.475.7555 ex.101


Jana Hall

Administrative Assistant/ Kidsway Assistant

info@jeffcitychurch.com

Phone: 865.475.7555 ex.101


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon